Friday, December 25, 2009

To You:

I hope you have a wonderful holiday with friends and family.

All the best,

Kelly :)

Wednesday, December 23, 2009


Just like most people I've been very busy finishing up Christmas gifts and baking. Tomorrow is a work lunch and gift exchange then off for Christmas!

That is all for now since I have much cleaning up to do from all this baking and box decorating.

I hope everyone is reaching the calm and ready to enjoy the holiday.

Monday, December 21, 2009


A little something to enjoy in my absence. A short and wonderfully amazing video motion in 3D written and directed by Rodrigo Blaas.

Alma from Rodrigo Blaas on Vimeo.

Note: this is a little creepy but so amazingly well done and I sort of like creepy. :)

Monday, December 14, 2009


One very colorful wreath.

Saturday, December 12, 2009

Love these mugs!

I want one of these, eer wait, make that both! They are awesome - clean and simple design with a bird. Perfect!

I found them here.

Friday, December 11, 2009

Making Progress

Got the first bunch of cards printed tonight. Yay!

Thursday, December 10, 2009

New Year's Celebration Set

I got my New Year's Celebration set done tonight - golden and classy! Yay! Available here.

Also, stamps. Available here.

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

New Year's Art

I worked on a New Year's Day set today and this was one sample I will be using. I should have the full set ready to share tomorrow.

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

My Card

I've been stressing a bit that I don't have my Christmas card design figured out yet. I think I am happy with this design. I might add a few more details but I might not. I like it simple.

Monday, December 7, 2009

Gift Tag

A sweet little gift tag.

Sunday, December 6, 2009

Stamp Set!

Got the Holiday Decorations stamp set up this weekend. Available here.

Saturday, December 5, 2009

Christmas Card

I am working on ideas for my Christmas card. My printer started acting up so got a bit side tracked. Will hopefully get some printed up tomorrow!

Friday, December 4, 2009


I always loved the classic gigantic christmas lights we had as a kid. They were so dangerously hot though!

Thursday, December 3, 2009

Holiday Decoration Set

Here is my new holiday decorations clip art set for MyGrafico - available here!

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Christmas Art

Here is a piece I started for a card but didn't end up using.

Tuesday, December 1, 2009


It was a busy day and night which means I have nothing to share today. But I should have some new stuff tomorrow!

So for now please enjoy the cute kitty picture :)


Related Posts with Thumbnails